Boutique Hotels +48 798 178 178
+48 798 178 178
+48 798 178 178

Contact

We await your questions

Select city
Select hotel
Select city
  • Łódź (4)
  • Wrocław (2)
  • Sosnowiec (1)
  • Bytom (1)
Select hotel
  • Boutique Hotel's Łódź Milionowa
  • Boutique Hotel's Łódź Rewolucji
  • Boutique Hotel's Łódź Piłsudskiego
  • Boutique Hostel Łódź Stefanowskiego
  • Boutique Hotel's Wrocław
  • Hostel Trio Wrocław
  • Boutique Hotel's Sosnowiec
  • Boutique Hotel's Bytom
07
Jun 2020
08
Jun 2020
  1. Boutique Hotel
  2. Contact
Boutique Hotel’s
CFI Hotels Group Management
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Milionowa
Show on map
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Milionowa
T: +48 42 684 75 10 K: +48 512 221 011 E: milionowa@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
HS LCJABZ
Sabre
IH 216333/HC 216333
Galileo
CH AH800
Worldspan
IH 07894
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Rewolucji
Show on map
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Rewolucji
T: +48 42 630 63 15 K: +48 512 201 080 E: rewolucji@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
CH LCJBO3
Sabre
IH 67361
Galileo
CH B0568
Worldspan
IH LCJB3
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Piłsudskiego
Show on map
Boutique Hotel's Łódź Piłsudskiego
T: +48 42 681 22 22 K: +48 512 201 090 E: pilsudskiego@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
CH SZZHHF
Sabre
IH 10084
Galileo
CH 25769
Worldspan
IH SZZHF
Boutique Hostel Łódź Stefanowskiego
Show on map
Boutique Hostel Łódź Stefanowskiego
T: +48 42 636 22 01 K: +48 512 221 022 E: stefanowskiego@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
HS LCJADK
Boutique Hotel's Wrocław
Show on map
Boutique Hotel's Wrocław
T: +48 71 351 70 11 K: +48 512 208 040 E: kwiska@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
CH WROSHW
Sabre
IH 67379
Galileo
CH B0574
Worldspan
IH WROSH
Boutique Hotel's Sosnowiec
Show on map
Boutique Hotel's Sosnowiec
T: +48 32 266 11 22 K: +48 512 209 030 E: sosnowiec@hotels24.com.pl
GDS
Amadeus
CH KTWBH1
Sabre
IH 67356
Galileo
CH B0549
Worldspan
IH KTWBH

Please specify the hotel in your inquiry.

Managing Director
CFI Hotels Group

Agnieszka Graczyk

M: +48 519 140 185
E: a.graczyk@cfihotels.pl

Sales Manager

Katarzyna Klukowska

M: +48 603 058 606 
E: k.klukowska@hotels24.com.pl

Sales Manager

Piotr Matulka

M: +48 519 848 659
E: p.matulka@hotels24.com.pl

Sales Manager

Kamil Goliat

M: +48 885 590 047
E: k.goliat@hotels24.com.pl

 

Sales Director
CFI Hotels Group

Anna Puta

M: +48 885 590 055
E: a.puta@cfihotels.pl

Sales Manager

Michał Kukulak

M: +48 609 449 282
E: m.kukulak@cfihotels.pl

Technical Director

Jacek Witczak

K: +48 512 448 944
E: j.witczak@hotels24.com.pl

IT Department

Arek Nalewajko

K: +48 693 932 753
E: a.nalewajko@hotels24.com.pl

 

PR & Marketing Director
CFI Hotels Group

Anna Bukato

M: +48 669 110 089
E: a.bukato@cfihotels.pl

Director of Revenue Management

Michał Kuszczyk

M: +48 885 886 001
E: m.kuszczyk@cfihotels.pl

Revenue Manager

Paweł Jaworski

K: +48 601 656 084
E: p.jaworski@cfihotels.pl

Revenue Manager

Izabela Walczak

K: +48 609 399 709
E: i.walczak@hotels24.com.pl

 

Contact form

Select the hotels of interest

* Required fields

Newsletter
Stay up to date with the latest promotions and events in hotels!
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close